The Miss Kona Coffee Organization (MKC) is an official local competition for the Miss Hawaii & Miss America Organizations. Delegates compete for scholarships and an opportunity to participate in the Miss Hawai’i competition. Our competition is a signature event of the Kona Coffee Cultural Festival (KCCF) held each November.

The Miss Kona Coffee & Miss Kona Coffee’s Teen programs are produced and operated under the direction of the Miss Kona Coffee Organization with Ally Brown, Executive Director and Samantha Collins, Associate Director.

Tatia Denis-McRight – Miss Kona Coffee 2024
Matea Young – Miss Aloha Hawai’i 2024
Zoe Gacayan – Miss Kona Coffee’s Teen 2024
Ally Brown – Executive Director